Mayo Towns/Villages with property for sale

Hot Property
Achill Island Dormer, Achill, Mayo
Beautiful Dormer Bungalow set on a 1 acre site, fully refurbished. Has to be seen....
3 3
Hot Property
Site at Ravendale, Louisburgh, Mayo
1/2 acre caravan and campervan site in Louisburgh Co. Mayo with Caravan and generator, literally at ...
Stone House, Knock, Mayo
House sits in a beautiful location in the village of Knock a few steps from the shrine Knock shrine....
5 4
108 Chestnut Grove, Castlebar, Mayo
3 Bed Semi Detached Family Home located within a short stroll to Town centre, GMIT and Mayo Universi...
3 1
McCormacks Cottage, Newport, Mayo
Idyllic country cottage and annexe. Live the dream and escape to your own rustic heaven in these two...
2 2
20 Srahanarry, Bangor Erris, Mayo
An imposing house near the centre of Bangor Erris, this 4 bedroomed detached house with large detach...
4 3
5 Bed at Ballinvoher, Kilmovee, Mayo
Beautiful 5 bedroom house over 2600sqft. Finished to a very high standard. On 1.2 acre site. Very ra...
5 4
12 Bayview Drive, Newport, Mayo
3 bed semi detached. One bathroom. Modern kitchen and sitting room. OFCH. Open fire. ...
3 1
Runagry, Knockmore, Mayo
Architecturally designed spacious home in quiet peaceful cul de sac positioned 1.5km from Knockmore ...
5 3
35 Properties match your Search Criteria.          First Previous  1 2 3 4  Next Last  
Houses for sale in Mayo
Save money on your Currency Transfers

This property successfully added to your favourite list :-)